Reviews & Testimonials

We pride ourselves on building positive relationships with our clients and hearing their reviews (regardless good or bad) about our services help us to grow. We are humbled to hear the kinds words, and make amends when something doesn’t go well.

We welcome any reviews or feedbacks

We pride ourselves on building positive relationships with our clients and hearing their reviews (regardless good or bad) about our services help us to grow. We are humbled to hear the kinds words, and make amends when something doesn’t go well.

We’re like to hear from you. Leave us a review at our Google Business Profile (GBP)

Hear more from companies like yours

21 reviews

  • Avatar Jessica Ong ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    We've worked with Chris and Han Wei last year to revamp my website, and they did a great job. I've … More engaged them again for SEO and the results have been very positive. I've noticed a significant increase in the number of queries received before and after our keywords started ranking on Google. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of SEO service.
  • Avatar Vincent Low ★★★★★ a month ago
    Since we started working with Outrankco, we have seen a surge in the number of qualified leads coming … More from our website. Hanwei is excellent and always responds to our inquiries promptly. They are the agency you can count on if you need help to market your business online.
  • Avatar Lin Min Lew ★★★★★ a month ago
    I would highly recommend Outrankco! They are professional, knowledgeable, and most importantly, easy … More to work with. The entire process, from strategy definition to reports and analysis, was clear and transparent. Chris, in particular, patiently listens to our needs and offers recommendations and solutions tailored to our business requirements, instead of giving us the usual sales pitch that other agencies tend to provide.
    Working with them has been a pleasant experience, and we are genuinely satisfied with the results.
  • Avatar Jason Ee ★★★★★ a month ago
    Outrankco's transparent communication and customer-centric approach have made working with them … More a breeze, even for someone like me who is new to SEO. Their expertise has not only improved our website's visibility and keyword rankings but has also provided valuable insights for our overall online strategy. Their professionalism and approachability set them apart, making them a great recommendation for anyone seeking to enhance their online presence.
  • Avatar fa ho ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Hanwei has been consistently patient, keen to help, and efficient in all my dealings with him. He's … More definitely helped my business progress, and I'd recommend him anytime. Thank you, Han Wei for all your helpful insights.
  • Avatar Karina To ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Highly recommend! Professional, knowledgeable, and very importantly easy to work with as everything was … More clear and transparent from strategy definition to reports and analysis. Han Wei always listens patiently and then provides us with the recommendation and appropriate solution to our business needs rather than the standard sales speech that other agencies provide. We are very happy working with Outrankco, and are satisfied with the results. Thank you.
  • Avatar Sim Jun Hao ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I’ve been engaging the SEO services from Outrankco for more than a year now, and I only have good things … More to say about this company.
    Hanwei, Chris and his team are very approachable, and are always very prompt on their replies whenever I have any questions. They go in depth to understand our issues and gave really good insights & solutions to our problems. It’s very easy to work with them.
    Next up is the results. Before I engaged Outrankco’s SEO service, my website is lagging behind around the 5th and 6th pages in Google, and some Keywords unranked. At this moment, the last I checked, 90% of my keywords are on Google’s page 1, with most of those on the number 1 spot!
    I’ve seen a surge of traffic & quality leads ever since, all thanks to Outrankco. I’ll recommend Outrankco to anyone who is keen on quality SEO services.
  • Avatar Gwendolyn Khor ★★★★★ a year ago
    Outrankco - Hanwei stands out among the rest based on its valuable suggestions and transparent communication … More rather than the usual sales pitches that I encountered when browsing Google for SEO vendors.
    Unlike other SEO agencies, Hanwei provided us with recommendations on how to optimize our business website based on their understanding of our business and industry.
    Throughout the process, he has been responsive and on-the-ball to identify any errors and go above and beyond what's expected - not just answering my countless questions, but also updating every step which allowed progress to move forward smoothly.
    Overall, we are pleased with the ranking results that have been delivered so far. It was a great experience, and I would highly recommend Hanwei and the team to anyone who is looking for a reliable SEO/SEM vendor.
  • Avatar Jade ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a great experience with Outrankco for their SEO consultation service. This was my first time working … More with a SEO agency, and I appreciate the company for being transparent in all our communications. The hour-long session I had with Han Wei was really eye opening. He shared with me new strategies and ideas which I can bring along with me for my next SEO project. Kudos to his effort!
  • Avatar Sim Chuan ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am very pleased with the work that Han Wei and his team have done for me. The website they built is … More exactly what I wanted, it meets all my needs in a professional way and stands out from other sites on the internet thanks to their creativity! I can't recommend Outrankco enough.
  • Avatar Janice Low ★★★★★ a year ago
    We have engaged Outrankco to manage our PPC campaign and have been pleased with the results so far. The … More team has always been super approachable and helpful. It is an absolute pleasure to work with them.
  • Avatar Keen Lee ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They are one of the few SEO agencies that really took time to explain their process and what they can … More offer us. Hanwei is detailed in explaining what his company does, why his team is different and how they plan on getting results for us. Overall I'm pleased with the current performance and results.

Reviews on Clutch

We work with great companies of all sizes

Proudly featured in

Let's increase your ranking

Claim your S$2,000 audit for FREE by telling us a little about yourself or your business.
No obligations, no catches, no hidden clauses. Just real, revenue results.